Administration
&
Staff

 

Firm Administration

Kathryn G. Drakeley
Director of
Administration
610-834-6211
kdrakeley@obrlaw.com
View Katie Drakeley's profile on LinkedIn

JoAnne DeSana
Controller
610-834-6280
jdesana@obrlaw.com

Joseph Quirk
Information Technology
Director
610-834-6261
jquirk@obrlaw.com
View Joseph Quirk's profile on LinkedIn

Cyndi Lovas
Payroll Administrator
610-834-6237
clovas@obrlaw.com

Marketing

Terri Coletta
Marketing Coordinator
610-834-6249

tcoletta@obrlaw.com

 

OBrien and Ryan Law Offices in Plymouth Meeting PA

Paralegals

Beth Carson-Nave
Paralegal Committee
610-834-6214
bcarson@obrlaw.com

Stacy C. Jaeger
Paralegal Committee
610-834-6293
sjaeger@obrlaw.com

Kimberly O’Hanlon
Paralegal Committee
610-834-6221
kohanlon@obrlaw.com

Ambre Biehl    
610-834-6228
abiehl@obrlaw.com

Amy Boone      
610-834-6288
aboone@obrlaw.com

Angela Crivelli
610-834-6212
acrivelli@obrlaw.com

Ro Fedorka
610-834-6213
rfedorka@obrlaw.com

Marisa Fugale
610-834-6267
mfugale@obrlaw.com

Jacquelyn Hamilton
610-834-6286
jhamilton@obrlaw.com

Brianna Hause
610-834-6245
bhause@obrlaw.com

Kristina Nesson
610-834-8481
knesson@obrlaw.com

Gail Sayer
610-834-6271
gsayer@obrlaw.com

Kerstin Torres
610-834-6257
ktorres@obrlaw.com

Legal Secretaries

Rachel Alvini

610-834-6230
ralvini@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Jaime N. Johnson

Brett M. Littman

Maureen Centofante

610-834-6236
mcentofante@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Heather Hulit

Steven F. Reilly

Terri Coletta

610-834-6249
tcoletta@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Daniel F. Ryan, III

Tracie A. Vizza

 

Shannon Keen

610-834-6247
skeen@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

John A. Murcurio

Molly C. Thompson

 

Dawn McGowan

610-834-6297
dmcgowan@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Carolyn M. Bohmueller

 

Kandi Miller

610-834-6263
kmiller@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Marshall L. Schwartz

Sean Morrow

610-834-6227
smorrow@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Michael J. Schoen

Jean Quigley

610-834-6227
jquigley@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Caitlin E. McCauley

Skyler R. Morgan

Jessica Rankin

610-834-6222
jrankin@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Anthony P. DeMichele

Paul E. Peel

Paula Slota

610-834-6274
pslota@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Lisa J. Peters

Mary Kay Plyter-Eigner

Cherri Trowbridge

610-834-6262
ctrowbridge@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Alexis Romney

Stephen G. Schroy

Colleen Welte

610-834-6241
cwelte@obrlaw.com

Assistant to:

Michael O. Pitt

Accounting

Kristin Lester
Accounting Clerk
610-834-8478
klester@obrlaw.com

Jackie Lockwood
Assistant to the Controller
610-834-6295
jlockwood@obrlaw.com

Vicki McQuaid
Billing Clerk
610-834-6281
vmcquaid@obrlaw.com

Support

Debra Borochaner
Receptionist
610-834-8800
dborochaner@obrlaw.com

Michelle Bowe
Records Intake
610-834-6259
mbowe@obrlaw.com

Brian Bussey
Copy/Mail Clerk
610-834-6273
bbussey@obrlaw.com

Diane Collins
File Clerk
610-834-6238
dcollins@obrlaw.com

Tiffany McGowan
Assistant to Director of Administration
610-834-6266
tmcgowan@obrlaw.com

Wendy Turnier
Secretarial Support
610-834-6244
wturnier@obrlaw.com

Al Porter
Assistant to Director of Information Technology
610-834-6264
aporter@obrlaw.com

Jennifer Prostock
Expert Materials & Information
610-834-6224
jprostock@obrlaw.com

O'Brien & Ryan News

Defense Verdict on Behalf of Hospital in Pressure Wound Matter

Marshall L. Schwartz and Caitlin E. McCauley recently obtained a defense verdict on behalf of a hospital in the Philadelphia County Court of Common Pleas. The matter involved a patient who developed a pressure wound during an admission to the intensive...

Supreme Court of Pennsylvania Addresses Juror Bias

In an opinion authored by Justice David N. Wecht, the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania recently addressed whether certain jurors should have been presumed prejudiced and dismissed based on their indirect relationship with the defendant’s employer, who was not a party to...

9 Attorneys Selected to 2022 Pennsylvania Super Lawyers

Each year, on a state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers selects attorneys using peer nominations and evaluations along with third party research. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement, and those selected represent the top five percent of the total lawyers in each state.

In Memoriam – John F. O’Brien, III

In Memoriam – John F. O’Brien, III

We remember and honor our cherished partner and friend, John F. O’Brien, III, who recently passed away after a long illness.
John will remain forever in our hearts.

Paul Peel to Participate on CLE Panel

On Tuesday, March 22, 2022, Paul Peel will participate on the panel for Appeals for Trial Lawyers, a CLE that will provide an overview of key elements of appellate practice that are a must-know for trial attorneys. Offering their perspectives as judge, appellate practitioner and trial attorney, the panelists will provide key information regarding preservation and waiver issues, and tips for appellate advocacy, among other topics.

Join Our Newsletter

Join our quarterly newsletter list for legal updates and firm news. Just enter your email below.